top of page

I graduated in May 2022 from Northeastern University with a BSBA in Finance and Entrepreneurship with a minor in Political Science. I'm an avid learner and I've always loved studying the intersection of different schools of thought and that translated into my degree.

Raw Materials.

I've been visiting factories ever since I was a toddler. Recently I've taken more of an interest in the raw materials world and what it's like to work in traditional industries that haven't seen much innovation in recent years. By working in these companies and learning more about their processes I hope to be able to eventually help them make use of newer technology and innovation.

I've been researching the UK's entrepreneurial ecosystem since Jan 2020. Since then I've spoken to dozens of people in the ecosystem and worked with startups in the beauty, media, and cybersecurity sectors. I've also built and introduced entrepreneurship programming at Northeastern University London. I'm currently working on a new project to support communities in the Web3 space.

Always looking to learn more so don't hesitate to get in touch, my details are at the bottom!

It's a bit naive but I believe that life is meant to be enjoyed. I've always had a myriad of hobbies including dance (hip hop and Bollywood), boxing, street art/graffiti, and scuba diving.

I've had the privilege to move frequently and have lived in Lagos, Nigeria, Valley Forge, PA, Plainsboro, NJ, Birmingham, UK, Boston, MA, and London, UK (in about that order). 

Aside from that, I've traveled to 29 countries and am planning the trip for my 30th.

photo by thames.JPG
red sky.HEIC
my parents.HEIC
bottom of page